Yucky Bug!

brat-diet

Today I got the dreaded phone call from daycare right before naptime… My baby is sick… I told the teacher that I would be there in 10 minutes so that he could nap in his crib comfortably and assess before it gets too late if a doctor appointment is needed or if a quick phone call would suffice.  Luckily, a phone call sufficed…

He has a tummy bug and he needs to cut out ALL dairy for a little bit and go on the B(read) R(ice) A(pplesauce) T(oast) diet until he is starting to feel better.

Hopefully this tummy bug does not last too long… I hate when my baby is sick. 

Leave a Reply

