Say Cheese!

Today we actually (and finally) got our son’s school pictures back!  The pictures were taken about three or four weeks ago and we have been patiently waiting.  I love getting the pictures back after picture day (this is is second picture day at daycare)!  It’ll be fun having all of the pictures to look at each year to see how he grows and matures.

I do not like the basic head shot picture but I love the two different poses in the Fall themed background.  I would post the pictures to show you what I am talking about; however, I do not post my son’s name and pictures with his face on this blog to help keep his actual identity safe from crazy people on the internet. 

 

Just trust me, the pictures are adorable!

Leave a Reply

