They were alone for 5 minutes!

sesame-street-band-aids

I could hear my husband in the bathroom with my son.  They were laughing together and I could hear my son asking for more stickers.  I had no idea what they were doing and what exactly the stickers where.  Finally, I hear my husband say… “go show Mommy your stickers”.  My son runs from the bathroom into the living room and all of a sudden I realize what the stickers are!  The stickers were actually band aids!  The band aids were ALL over his face and shirt and he had the biggest smile on his face! 

This is the type of cuteness / craziness I deal with when I leave them alone for 5 minutes!

Leave a Reply

