The Local Smorgasbord

maple-leaf

Yesterday we ended up going to the local smorgasbord with my aunt and uncle.  They had never been there before but had heard from cousins that it was good and worth checking out.  The smorgasbord is about 15 minutes down the road from where we live. 

It was fun bringing my aunt and uncle there and all 5 of us eating lunch together; me, my husband, my son, my aunt, and my uncle.  Usually we don’t all get to visit together so it was a nice lunch and time together.  I think my son was the only one that barely ate anything… that has been typical for him lately; at least he eats free.

Leave a Reply

